返回首页
苏宁会员
购物车 0
易付宝 企业采购
手机苏宁

服务体验

店铺评分与同行业相比

用户评价:----

物流时效:----

售后服务:----

  • 服务承诺: 正品保障
  • 公司名称:
  • 所 在 地:
  • 客服电话:
本店所有商品

超级新品 AlltheBrightPlaces英文原版所有明亮的地方

正品保证!收到货有任务问题请联系客服哦~

  • 出版社: Rizzoli
  • 出版时间:2015-01-01
送至
由""直接销售和发货,并提供售后服务 联系客服
加入购物车 购买电子书
服务

看了又看

商品预定流程:

查看大图
/
×

苏宁商家

商家:
鹏辰商贸图书专营店
联系:
联系客服
电话:

18540135165

  • 商品

  • 服务

  • 物流

搜索店内商品

商品分类

  • 高堡奇人英文原版科幻小说 The Man in the High Castle 雨果奖长篇小说 架空历史的经典 英文 Rizzoli原版书和高堡奇人英文原版科幻小说 The Man in the High Castle 雨果奖长篇小说 架空历史的经典 英文哪个好

    高堡奇人英文原版科幻小说 The Man in the High Castle 雨果奖长篇小说 架空历史的经典 英文

    ¥

    0
  • 英文原版绘本 David Shannon'S Deluxe 大卫香农作品10册合集 附2CD Rizzoli原版书和英文原版绘本 David Shannon'S Deluxe 大卫香农作品10册合集 附2CD哪个好

    英文原版绘本 David Shannon'S Deluxe 大卫香农作品10册合集 附2CD

    ¥

    1
  • #凯迪克 High Five highfive杂志 二年刊(2019.1-2020.12)配毛毛虫点读笔+18张点读 Rizzoli原版书和#凯迪克 High Five highfive杂志 二年刊(2019.1-2020.12)配毛毛虫点读笔+18张点读哪个好

    #凯迪克 High Five highfive杂志 二年刊(2019.1-2020.12)配毛毛虫点读笔+18张点读

    ¥

    2
  • 英文原版 Pete the Kitty and the Case of the Hiccups 皮特猫 My Fir Rizzoli原版书和英文原版 Pete the Kitty and the Case of the Hiccups 皮特猫 My Fir哪个好

    英文原版 Pete the Kitty and the Case of the Hiccups 皮特猫 My Fir

    ¥

    3
  • 英文原版 Min Makes a Machine 幼儿图画绘本 I Like to Read Level E 分级读 Rizzoli原版书和英文原版 Min Makes a Machine 幼儿图画绘本 I Like to Read Level E 分级读哪个好

    英文原版 Min Makes a Machine 幼儿图画绘本 I Like to Read Level E 分级读

    ¥

    4
  • The Art of Racing in the Rain 英文原版 我在雨中等你 宠物治愈 成长 电影小说_144 Rizzoli原版书和The Art of Racing in the Rain 英文原版 我在雨中等你 宠物治愈 成长 电影小说_144哪个好

    The Art of Racing in the Rain 英文原版 我在雨中等你 宠物治愈 成长 电影小说_144

    ¥

    5
  • 英文原版Highlights Storybook Collection Level K1 K2 K3 Set A B Rizzoli原版书和英文原版Highlights Storybook Collection Level K1 K2 K3 Set A B哪个好

    英文原版Highlights Storybook Collection Level K1 K2 K3 Set A B

    ¥

    6
  • 英文原版绘本 Rain Makes Applesauce 雨做成了苹果酱 1965凯迪克银奖 精装 插图版精美绘本 Rizzoli原版书和英文原版绘本 Rain Makes Applesauce 雨做成了苹果酱 1965凯迪克银奖 精装 插图版精美绘本哪个好

    英文原版绘本 Rain Makes Applesauce 雨做成了苹果酱 1965凯迪克银奖 精装 插图版精美绘本

    ¥

    7
  • 英文原版绘本 I Like to Read 系列 Car Goes Far 交通工具绘本 I Like to Rea Rizzoli原版书和英文原版绘本 I Like to Read 系列 Car Goes Far 交通工具绘本 I Like to Rea哪个好

    英文原版绘本 I Like to Read 系列 Car Goes Far 交通工具绘本 I Like to Rea

    ¥

    8
  • 英文原版 真希望我20几岁就知道的事 What I Wish I Knew When I Was 20 人生励志小说 Rizzoli原版书和英文原版 真希望我20几岁就知道的事 What I Wish I Knew When I Was 20 人生励志小说哪个好

    英文原版 真希望我20几岁就知道的事 What I Wish I Knew When I Was 20 人生励志小说

    ¥

    9
  • 受疫情及春节物流停运影响1.27日至2.28日停止发货。

    商品参数
    • 出版社:Rizzoli
    • 出版时间:2015-01-01
    • 版次:1
    • 页数:388
    • ISBN:9780141357034
    • 版权提供:Rizzoli

    书名:All the Bright Places所有明亮的地方
    难度:Lexile蓝思阅读指数830
    作者:Jennifer Niven
    出版社名称:Random House
    出版时间:2015
    语种: 英文
    ISBN:9780141357034
    商品尺寸:14 x 2.7 x 21 cm
    包装:平装
    页数:388

    All the Bright Places《所有明亮的地方》是美国作家Jennifer Niven2015年发表的青春小说,主要讲述了一个少女如何从一个意图寻死的男孩身上学会真正的生存的故事。本书为纽约时报书前五榜单作品,此外,这本书还被改编成电影,由米古尔·阿塔执导,艾丽·范宁主演,影片将于2017年上映。
    理由:
    1.美国豆瓣Goodreads 2015年度“读者选择奖”获奖作品,不可不看;
    2.编剧Jennifer Niven为青少年读者创作的首部作品,故事唯美温馨,励志感人,被视为另一部《无比美妙的痛苦》(星运里的错);
    3.英文原版,文字优美,阅读难度不太,很适合做初级或中级英语读物。
    The beloved New York Times bestseller that Entertainment Weekly described as “sparkling” and says “get[s] under your skin.” You won’t soon forget this heart-wrenching, unflinching story of love shared, life lived, and two teens who find each other while standing on the edge.
    Soon to be a major motion picture starring Elle Fanning!
    All the Bright Places is an international bestseller. It was the GoodReads Choice Award for Best Young Adult Fiction of 2015, and named a Best Book of the Year by Time Magazine, NPR, the Guardian, Publisher’s Weekly, YALSA, Barnes & Noble, BuzzFeed, the New York Public Library, and others. It was also the #1 Kids’ Indie Next Book for Winter ‘14-’15 and SCIBA’s Young Adult Book of the Year, as well as being nominated for the Carnegie Medal and longlisted for the Guardian Children’s Fiction Prize. As of today, the book has spent over thirty weeks as a New York Times bestseller, and foreign rights have sold to forty territories. The movie rights have been optioned with Elle Fanning attached to star and Jennifer writing the script.
    Review
    The next The Fault in Our Starsthis is itGuardian
    This book is AmazingI couldt put it downZoe Sugg AKA Zoella
    “A do not miss for fans of Eleanor and Park and The Fault in Our Stars, and basically anyone who can breathe.”JustineMagazine
    “At the heart  a big one  of All the Bright Places lies a charming love story about this unlikely and endearing pair of broken teenagers.”The New York Times Book Review
    “A heart-rending, stylish love story.” The Wall Street Journal

    Theodore Finch is fascinated by death. Every day he thinks of ways he might kill himself, but every day he also searches for  and manages to find  something to keep him here, and alive, and awake.
    Violet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her small Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sister’s recent death.
    When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the bell tower at school  six stories above the ground — it’s unclear who saves whom. Soon it’s only with Violet that Finch can be himself. And it’s only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away the days and start living them. But as Violet’s world grows, Finch’s begins to shrink…

    Jennifer Niven,网络青春文学杂志创始人、作家,出生于印第安纳州,现居洛杉矶。著作有American BlondeBecoming ClementineVelva Jean Learns to Fly以及 Velva Jean Learns to Drive等,而All the Bright Places所有明亮的地方》是其创作的首部青少年文学作品。
    All the Bright Places is Jennifer Niven’s first book for young adult readers, but she has written four novels for adults  American Blonde, Becoming Clementine, Velva Jean Learns to Fly, and Velva Jean Learns to Drive  as well as three nonfiction books  The Ice Master, Ada Blackjack, and The Aqua-Net Diaries, a memoir about her high school experiences. Although she grew up in Indiana, she now lives with her fiancé and literary cats in Los Angeles, which remains her favorite place to wander. For more information, visit JenniferNiven.com, GermMagazine.com, or find her on Facebook.

    Finch
    I am awake again. Day 6.
    Is today a good day to die?
    This is something I ask myself in the morning when I wake up. In third period when I’m trying to keep my eyes open while Mr. Schroeder drones on and on. At the supper table as I’m passing the green beans. At night when I’m lying awake because my brain won’t shut off due to all there is to think about.
    Is today the day?
    And if not today  when?
    I am asking myself this now as I stand on a narrow ledge six stories above the ground. I’m so high up, I’m practically part of the sky. I look down at the pavement below, and the world tilts. I close my eyes, enjoying the way everything spins. Maybe this time I’ll do it  let the air carry me away. It will be like floating in a pool, drifting off until there’s nothing.
    I don’t remember climbing up here. In fact, I don’t remember much of anything before Sunday, at least not anything so far this winter. This happens every time  the blanking out, the waking up. I’m like that old man with the beard, Rip Van Winkle. Now you see me, now you don’t. You’d think I’d have gotten used to it, but this last time was the worst yet because I wasn’t asleep for a couple days or a week or two  I was asleep for the holidays, meaning Thanksgiving, Christmas, and New Year’s. I can’t tell you what was different this time around, only that when I woke up, I felt deader than usual. Awake, yeah, but completely empty, like someone had been feasting on my blood. This is day six of being awake again, and my first week back at school since November 14.

     

    ^_^:fcd9fccbc05f0c10275c28ef8ec22540


    售后保障

    最近浏览

    猜你喜欢

    该商品在当前城市正在进行 促销

    注:参加抢购将不再享受其他优惠活动

    x
    您已成功将商品加入收藏夹

    查看我的收藏夹

    确定

    非常抱歉,您前期未参加预订活动,
    无法支付尾款哦!

    关闭

    抱歉,您暂无任性付资格

    此时为正式期SUPER会员专享抢购期,普通会员暂不可抢购